Fremont County Community Concert Association



Double Double Duo is an exciting musical team whose performance will surprise and energize all who attend. Featuring virtuoso musicians Kormel Wolak (clarinet/piano) and Michael Bridge (accordions/piano), this unique and eclectic team has been playing together since 2011 and have built a program that is rooted in their classical training and interests, but is ranging and extremely entertaining and approachable for all musical tastes. By using comedy, virtuosity and sensitivity they bring their broad repertoire to life. Actively touring Poland, France, Ecuador, across Canada and now the United States, Double Double Duo performs their arrangements of classical show pieces, sensitive jazz ballades and fiery fold music from around the world. Kormel and Michael are consummate entertainers and love to engage heavily with the audience members and are alway having fun on stage. Double Double Duo will surprise and entertain beyond all expectations.

Program Highlights
Hungarian Dance No.5 - Brahms
Baroque Suite - Handel
Petite Fleur - Bechet
Violin Partita No. 3 - Bach/Rachmaninoff
Rock Bach - DDD
Mazurka & Waltz - Chopin
Boogie Wonders - DDD
1812 Overture - Tchaikovsky
Polka Grandpa/Rhapsody in Blue- Namyslowski/Gershwin

Media Clip

Video Clip

Information provided by Allied Concert Services


Concert Date:   Thursday, March 19, 2020

Location:          Caņon City High School Auditorium                  

Time:                7:00pm


Click Here for Downloadable Flyer

Requires Adobe Acrobat Reader     Get Adobe Reader

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2019 Fremont County Community Concert Association
Web Site Developed by Jon P. Stone  Last modified: 7/4/2019